Artists • Educators • Scholars • Students • Theatre Lovers

Dedicated to the Exploration and Preservation of the Theatrical Visions of the African Diaspora

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

BTN logo color  Black Theatre Network
   Dedicated to the Exploration and Preservation of the Theatrical Visions of the African Diaspora

PrintE-MailRSSAtom

Calendar / Conferences/Events

Post your event - Are you producing a play? Directing? Designing? Planning an event? Publishing a Book? Doing anything special on behalf of Black Theatre? Do you know of an event of interest to the BTN community? Post it here. All announcements are also posted on the BTN Twitter. You need to be a BTN member

clock
Mark your calendar!

Upcoming Events

.

Categories: Conferences/Events | All

November -1
 
Wed Nov 30, -1Reshaping Community Through Art and Policy: A VSC Symposium on College of William and Mary, Phi Beta Kappa Memorial Hall
 
Wed Nov 30, -1LEGACYNational Black Theatre Festival
February 2010
 
Fri Feb 05, 2010 - Sun Feb 28, 2010Black History Month Play Festival Dwyer Cultural Center; Schomburg Centerfor Black Culture; National Black Theatre and Castillo Theatre
April 2010
 
Sun Apr 04, 2010 - Sun Apr 11, 2010Celebrating African Women WritersUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
 
Wed Apr 28, 2010 - Sat May 01, 2010Society for the Arts in Healthcare's 21st Annual International CHosted by the University of Minnesota. Hilton Minneapolis. Minneapolis, MN
July 2010
 
Wed Jul 14, 2010 - Sun Jul 18, 2010National Black Arts FestivalAtlanta, GA
 
Fri Jul 30, 2010 - Mon Aug 02, 2010Black Theatre Network Conference 2010Los Angeles, CA
September 2010
 
Fri Sep 17, 2010 - Sat Sep 18, 2010August Wilson Symposium - An Incessant JourneyUniversity of Florida, School of Theatre and Dance
October 2010
 
Wed Oct 27, 2010 - Tue Aug 09, 2011Black Masks' 25th Anniversary IssueNationwide
 
Thu Oct 28, 2010 - Sat Oct 30, 20102010 Race and Pedagogy National Conference University of Puget Sound, Tacoma, WA
December 2010
 
Wed Dec 01, 2010Judith Sloan's Yo Miss! Teaching Inside the Cultural Divide, VolLaGuardia Performing Arts Center
 
Thu Dec 09, 2010Vieux Carré By Tennessee WilliamsBrown University/Trinity Rep, Pell Chafee Performance Center 87 Empire Street Providence Ri
April 2011
 
Tue Apr 19, 2011Poetry Out Loud National Finals - National Endowment for ArtsLincoln Theatre
July 2011
 
Sat Jul 30, 2011 - Mon Aug 01, 2011BTN Conference 2011Brookstown Inn
August 2011
 
Mon Aug 01, 2011 - Sat Aug 06, 2011National Black Theatre Festival Winston-Salem, NC
 
Wed Aug 17, 2011 - Sun Aug 21, 2011Capoeira Luanda FestivalSalvador Bahia, Brazil
 
Mon Aug 29, 201121ST ANNUAL NAACP THEATRE AWARDS - Hollywood, California Director’s Guild of America
September 2011
 
Sat Sep 10, 2011eta's Annual Gala Fundraisereta Creative Arts
 
Thu Sep 29, 2011a conversation with lynn nottage, pulitzer-prize winning authorPhi Beta Kappa Memorial Hall – Dodge Room The College of William and Mary
 
Fri Sep 30, 2011Renaming Ceremony for Thomas D. Pawley III Theatre Lincoln University
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 2

Join the Network


logoBTNA Diverse Group of Artists • Educators • Scholars • Students •  Theatre Lovers Dedicated to the Exploration and Preservation of the Theatrical Visions of the African Diaspora.
kb saine, President  - President@blacktheatrenetwork.org 
 
© 2013  All rights reserved